skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
2017 Student Council
Posted On:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
News Image

2017  Student Council Members & Officers:

President- Leeanna Burkhalter

Vice- President- Brianna Owens

Secretary- Mary Kensley Lister

Treasurer- Grace Tucker

Parliamentarian- Jamiqua Walker

Representatives- Timmy Cannon, Devin Johnson, and Nate Gwin

5th grade- Camden Wright and Braydin Parker

6th grade- Isaiah Stowe and Elisabeth Fields

View all Highlights